The King’s Rhythm Mixtape Volume II by Sounds4TheKing


The King's Rhythm Mixtape by Sounds4TheKing

Finally!, the long anticipated mix of afro vibe is here. Sounds4TheKing Media Group finally release the 2nd Volume of “The King’s Rhythm Mixtape”, this time a mix of Gospel afro vibe and hip hop songs.

The Mixtape features renowned Christians Rappers and Afro-pop Singers such as Limoblaze, Tru South, Nolly, Oba Reengy, Protek Illasheva, Blaze Ejeh, Godsend Ubi, Atori, Joe Great, Feiboky, UC Jagz, Emijeezy and many more.

The King’s Rhythm Mixtape Volume II is made available for download on all media platforms.

See track-list of The King’s Rhythm Mixtape Volume II by Sounds4TheKing below:

  1. Stansteel – Fixer
  2. Belpraiz – Grace
  3. Defayo – Brand New Life
  4. UC Jagz – Portray
  5. Atori – Torn Veil
  6. Frank Edwards – Chioma Afro Vibes
  7. Joe Great – Dominate
  8. Molisa Ifaghha – E go Shock You
  9. Nolly CIA ft. Gil Joe – Dissapoint
  10. Blaze Ejeh – Benefit Boy
  11. Limoblaze – Blow My Mind
  12. Ada – Shine
  13. Dabo Williams – On God
  14. Oba Reengy – Almost There
  15. LC Beatz – Angeli
  16. Willsval – Shock Me with your Blessing
  17. Missionary Souljah – Omo Ologo
  18. Emijeezy – Count Your Blessing
  19. TB1 – Thank You
  20. Toyosi – Alaye
  21. Tru South – People in Prison
  22. Protek Illasheva – No Hook
  23. Feiboky – Desire

Stream/Download “The King’s Rhythm Mixtape Volume II” Below:-

Download MP3

Kindly FOLLOW and LIKE our PAGES on your favourite Social Media


Olalekan Adebulu
Gospel Music Blogger/Promoter | Website Designer | Freelancer | Gospel Rapper | Graphic Designer. Want to hire me to design your website? or You Need To promote Your Gospel Song? Call/Whatsapp: 08116066383

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.