How Many Albums Does Tim Godfrey Have with Year of Release?


How Many Albums does TIm Godfrey Have?

Have you been wondering how many albums and songs Tim Godfrey has released so far since he started the Music Ministry?

Rox Nations Boss, Tim Godfrey has released over 157 Songs and 7 Albums according to Boomplay, Spotify, iTunes and other digital stores.

All his songs cannot be listed here but below are the lists of albums released by Tim Godfrey arranged by year of release, number of tracks and other music ministers he featured.

Album Names Year of Release Number of Songs Featured Artistes
1 Audience of One 2014 16 Songs None
2 iWorship 2014 17 Songs

Dare Justified, Blessyn, Ccioma, Tolu Odukoya, IBK, Eben, Femi Jacobs, Yeahme

3 Agidigba 2017 16 Songs The Xtreme Crew
4 Fearless 2017 16 Songs IBK
5 Nara 2019 13 Songs Travis Greene, Okey Sokay, SMJ, IBK, Frank Edwards,
6 Fearless Worship 2020 16 Songs IBK
7 Already Won 2021 14 Songs Ntokozo Mbambo, Phil Thompson, JJ Hairston, Sonnie Badu, Blessyn, Rejoice, Pastor E.A Adeboye, Tope Alabi

Kindly FOLLOW and LIKE our PAGES on your favourite Social Media


Olalekan Adebulu
Gospel Music Blogger/Promoter | Website Designer | Freelancer | Gospel Rapper | Graphic Designer. Want to hire me to design your website? or You Need To promote Your Gospel Song? Call/Whatsapp: 08116066383

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.